منزل المنتجاتمصنع خلع الملابس

غسل رمل السيليكا معمل تلبيس خام المزلق الحلزوني

ابن دردش الآن

غسل رمل السيليكا معمل تلبيس خام المزلق الحلزوني

غسل رمل السيليكا معمل تلبيس خام المزلق الحلزوني
غسل رمل السيليكا معمل تلبيس خام المزلق الحلزوني غسل رمل السيليكا معمل تلبيس خام المزلق الحلزوني

صورة كبيرة :  غسل رمل السيليكا معمل تلبيس خام المزلق الحلزوني

تفاصيل المنتج:
مكان المنشأ: خنان الصين (البر الرئيسي)
اسم العلامة التجارية: Zhongke
إصدار الشهادات: CE,ISO9001,ISO14001
شروط الدفع والشحن:
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
الأسعار: Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: عارية ، الصلب أو حالة خشبية
وقت التسليم: 10 أيام
شروط الدفع: L / C ، D / A ، D / P ، T / T ، ويسترن يونيون ، موني جرام
القدرة على العرض: 900 مجموعة شهريا

غسل رمل السيليكا معمل تلبيس خام المزلق الحلزوني

وصف
اسم: شلال حلزوني خاصية: توفير الطاقة
القطر الخارجي (مم): 2000 مم ، 1500 مم ، 1200 مم ، 900 مم ، 600 مم نوع: مصنع خلع الملابس
القطر الداخلي (مم): 2000 مم ، 1500 مم ، 1200 مم ، 900 مم ، 600 مم مسافة لولبية (مم): 1200 ، 900 ، 720 ، 540 ، 390 ، 180
تسليط الضوء:

مصنع لتجهيز خام غسل الرمال

,

مصنع لتجهيز خام السيليكا

,

مزلق حلزوني لغسل الرمال

شلال حلزوني

 

شلال حلزوني

ينطبق هذا على الفرز بحجم 0.3 -0.02 مم من خام الحديد ، الإلمنيت ، الكروميت ، البيريت ، الزركون ، الروتيل ، المونازيت ، خام PB ، خام التنجستين ، منجم القصدير ، منجم التنتالوم والنيوبيوم ، بالإضافة إلى المعادن غير الحديدية الأخرى.المعادن الثمينة والمعادن غير الفلزية مع اختلاف النسب.عملية معدات الفرز مستقرة ، سهلة التحكم ، للسماح بالتغييرات في سمك تركيز الخام ، التركيز مرتفع ، استرداد عالي ، بصمة صغيرة ، استهلاك أقل للمياه ، هيكل بسيط ، لا قوة دافعة ، سعة كبيرة ، سهلة التركيب ، عملية مريحة ، استثمارات صغيرة وما إلى ذلك من المزايا.

 

الميزات والفوائد

تكلفة تشغيل منخفضة وعمر تشغيلي طويل

تشغيل موثوق بأقل قدر من اهتمام المشغل

هيكل معقول ومنطقة احتلال صغيرة

استرداد عالي وكفاءة عالية وفصل دقيق ،

عالية الوزن ومقاومة للصدأ والتآكل.

تركيب بسيط ومتطلبات صيانة قليلة

قدرة قوية على التكيف مع تقلبات كمية التغذية والكثافة والحجم والدرجة ،

 

اكتب القطر الخارجي (مم) القطر الداخلي (مم) مسافة لولبية (مم) نسبة الامتداد زاوية الميل (o) رقم الرأس رقم الدائرة حبيبات منجم التغذية (مم) تركيز منجم التغذية (٪) السعة (لتر / ساعة -1) تشغل مساحة الأرض (م 2) الارتفاع (م)
D12000 2000 2000 1200 0.6 9 2-4 3.5 0.04-4 20-40 15-45 5.7 6.8
D11500 1500 150 900 0.6 9 2-4 4 0.03-0.3 20-45 10-25 5.8 6.1
D11200 1200 1200 720540 0.6 9 2-4 4-5 0.03-0.3 30-50 4-6 2 5.23
L1900 900 900 540360 0.4 0.6 9 2-3 4-5 0.03-0.3 30-50 2-3 1.2 4
L1600 600 600 390360 0.4 9 1-2 4-5 0.02-0.2 30-50 0.8-12 0.5 2.6
L1400 400 400 180 0.45 9 1-2 4-5 0.02-0.2 30-50 0.5-0.2    

 

المزلق اللولبي عبارة عن مزيج من فوائد الفاصل الحلزوني ، والمزلقة الحلزونية ، ومكثف الجدول ، وفاصل خام الطرد المركزي.إنها نوع من المعدات العلمية الجديدة التي تم تطويرها في عام 1977 ، وهي أداة مثالية لتطبيقات التعدين ومعالجة المعادن ، خاصة على ضفاف الأنهار ، والجداول ، والشواطئ ، وطرق الأنهار.يتميز شلالنا اللولبي بالهيكل المعقول ، والتركيب البسيط ، والاحتلال لمساحة صغيرة ، والتشغيل السهل ، والفصل المستقر للمعادن ، والفصل الواضح ، وقدرة المعالجة الكبيرة ، والكفاءة العالية ، ومعدل الاسترداد العالي ، والتشغيل الموثوق به وما إلى ذلك. الوزن الخفيف والضوضاء المنخفض والصدأ والرطوبة ومقاومة التآكل ، قابلة للتطبيق بشكل كامل على المواد ذات الحبيبات والكثافة والدرجات المختلفة.

التطبيقات:
شلال حلزوني مناسب للمواد الدقيقة التي يتراوح حجمها بين 0.3-0.02 مم ، مثل خام الحديد ، الإلمنيت ، الكروميت ، البيرتيك ، الزركونيت ، الروتيل ، المونازيت ، الزينوتيم ، خام التنجستن ، خام القصدير ، خام التنتالوم ، خام الكولومبيت وكذلك المعادن غير الحديدية والمعادن النادرة واللافلزية بنسب مختلفة.عملية معدات الفرز مستقرة ، سهلة التحكم ، للسماح بالتغييرات في سمك تركيز الخام ، التركيز مرتفع ، استرداد عالي ، بصمة صغيرة ، استهلاك أقل للمياه ، هيكل بسيط ، لا قوة دافعة ، سعة كبيرة ، سهلة التركيب ، عملية مريحة ، مزايا الاستثمار الصغيرة وهلم جرا

مبدأ العمل:
يتم إرسال عجينة الرمل أولاً إلى مدخلي المزلقة الحلزونية.بعد إضافة الماء لكثافة اللب المناسبة ، يدور اللب لأسفل ويولد قوة طرد مركزي تفصل بين الخامات والرمال.يتدفق تركيز الخام إلى القادوس ويتم جمعه عبر خط أنابيب.يتم تفريغ المخلفات بواسطة مضخة الرمل.وبالتالي ، يتم الانتهاء من العملية المعدنية بأكملها.

الخصائص التقنية وظروف التشغيل:

نموذج 5LL-1200 5LL-900 5LL-600 5LL-400
القطر الخارجي (مم) 1200 900 600 400
خطوة المسمار (مم) 900/720/540 675/540/405 450/360/270 240/180
نسبة (خطوة المسمار / القطر) 0.75 / 0.6 / 0.45 0.75 / 0.6 / 0.45 0.75 / 0.6 / 0.45 0.6 / 0.45
الميل المستعرض (ا) 9 درجة 9 درجة 9 درجة 9 درجة
ماكس.رقم الخيط اللولبي لكل آلة 4 4 3 2
حبيبات التغذية (مم) 0.3-0.03 0.3-0.03 0.2-0.02 0.2-0.02
سمك التغذية (٪) 25-55 25-55 25-55 25-55
القدرة (t / h) 4-6 2-3 0.8-1.2 0.15-0.2
الأبعاد طويل (مم) 1360 1060 700 460
واسع (مم) 1360 1060 700 460
عالية (مم) 5230 4000 2600 1500
الوزن (كجم) 600 400 150 50

 

شلال حلزوني ينطبق على فصل المواد بحجم 0.3 - 0.02 مم ، مثل خام الحديد ، الإلمنيت ، الكروميت ، البايرايت ، الزركون والروتيل ، المونازيت ، خام التنجستين ، القصدير ، خام التنتالوم ، منجم النيوبيوم والمعادن غير الحديدية الأخرى ، الثمينة معادن ومعادن غير فلزية مع اختلافات نسبية

 

مبدأ العمل للمزلقة الحلزونية:

من أجل الحصول على فصل جيد ، يجب أن يكون هناك اختلاف في الجاذبية النوعية لا يقل عن 1.0.إحدى الفوائد الرئيسية للمكثفات الحلزونية هي عدم وجود أجزاء متحركة فيها.يتراوح نطاق التغذية ، بالنسبة المئوية للمواد الصلبة ، إلى الحلزون من 20٪ مواد صلبة إلى 40٪ مواد صلبة.اعتمادًا على خصائص المواد ، عادةً ما يتم الوصول إلى أقصى قدر من الكفاءة في مكان ما في هذا النطاق.كل ما هو مطلوب هو بعض مضخات الطين ، والملاط المراد فصله وضفاف الحلزونات مع موزع التغذية.

يتم ضخ الملاط إلى أعلى اللولب (عادةً من 13 'إلى 15' من الأرضية) ، ويدخل إلى موزع تغذية يوزع التغذية بالتساوي على كل مكثف حلزوني.تصميم وشكل اللولب يجعلانه يعمل ، عندما يقترن بتسارع الجاذبية.عندما ينتقل الملاط في المسار المتصاعد أسفل اللولب ، تستقر الحبيبات المعدنية وتبدأ في الفرز وفقًا للحجم والكثافة والشكل الأقل امتدادًا.يتم حمل الجسيمات منخفضة الكثافة مع الجزء الأكبر من الماء باتجاه الخارج من اللولب (المحيط) ، بينما تهاجر الجسيمات ذات الكثافة الأكبر نحو داخل اللولب.

 

المعلمات الفنية للمزلقة الحلزونية

نموذج D12000 D11500 D11200 L1900 L1600 L1400
القطر الخارجي (مم) 2000 1500 1200 900 600 400
القطر الداخلي (مم) 2000 150 1200 900 600 400
مستوى المسمار (مم) 1200 900 720/540 540/360 390/360 180
معدل 0.6 0.6 0.6 0.4 / 0.6 0.4 0.45
الانحدار 9 9 9 9 9 9
عدد الدورات 3.5 4 4-5 4-5 4-5 4-5
أقصى حجم للتغذية (مم) 0.04-4 0.03-0.3 0.03-0.3 0.03-0.3 0.02-0.2 0.02-0.2
كثافة الألغام (٪) 20-40 20-45 30-50 30-50 30-50 30-50
السعة (لتر / ساعة-1) 15-45 10-25 4-6 2-3 0.8-12 0.5-0.2
منطقة 5،7 5،8 2 1،2 0.5 0.25
الارتفاع (م) 6.8 6.1 5.23 4 2.6 1.3

 

 

غسل رمل السيليكا معمل تلبيس خام المزلق الحلزوني 0

غسل رمل السيليكا معمل تلبيس خام المزلق الحلزوني 1

تفاصيل الاتصال
Henan Zhongke Engineering & Technology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: laura

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsOre Dressing Plant

Silica Sand Washing Spiral Chute Ore Dressing Plant

I'm Online Chat Now

Silica Sand Washing Spiral Chute Ore Dressing Plant

Silica Sand Washing Spiral Chute Ore Dressing Plant
Silica Sand Washing Spiral Chute Ore Dressing Plant Silica Sand Washing Spiral Chute Ore Dressing Plant

Large Image :  Silica Sand Washing Spiral Chute Ore Dressing Plant

Product Details:
Place of Origin: Henan, China (Mainland)
Brand Name: Zhongke
Certification: CE,ISO9001,ISO14001
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: Nude, steel or wooden case
Delivery Time: 10 days
Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 900 sets per month

Silica Sand Washing Spiral Chute Ore Dressing Plant

Description
Name: Spiral Chute Feature: Energy Saving
Outer Diameter(mm): 2000mm, 1500mm, 1200mm, 900mm, 600mm Type: Ore Dressing Plant
Inner Diameter(mm): 2000mm, 1500mm, 1200mm, 900mm, 600mm Spiral Distance(mm): 1200, 900, 720, 540, 390, 180
High Light:

Sand Washing Ore Dressing Plant

,

Silica Ore Dressing Plant

,

Sand Washing Spiral Chute

Spiral Chute

 

Spiral Chute

This applies to sorting size 0.3 -0.02 mm thin materials of iron ore, ilmenite, chromite, pyrite, zircon, rutile, monazite, P B ore, tungsten ore, tin mine, tantalum and niobium mine, as well as other non-ferrous metals. Precious metals and non-metallic mineral with the proportion differences. The process of sorting equipment is stable, easy to control, to allow changes in the thickness of ore concentration, concentration is high, high recovery, small footprint, less water consumption, simple structure, no driving force, big capacity, simple to install, convenient operation, small investment and so on advantages.

 

Feature&Benefits

Low operating cost and long operating life

Reliable running with minimal operator attention

Reasonable structure and small occupation area

High recovery,high efficiency,and precise separation,

High in weight,rust and corrosion resistant;

Simple installation and Minimal maintenance requirements

Strong adaptability to fluctuation of feeding amount,density,size and grade,

 

Type outer diameter(mm) inner diameter(mm) spiral distance(mm) span ratio Tilt angle (o) head number Circle number feed-in mine granularity (mm) feed-in mine concentration(%) Capacity (L/h -1 ) Occupy ground area(m 2 ) Height (m)
D12000 2000 2000 1200 0.6 9 2-4 3.5 0.04-4 20-40 15-45 5.7 6.8
D11500 1500 150 900 0.6 9 2-4 4 0.03-0.3 20-45 10-25 5.8 6.1
D11200 1200 1200 720 540 0.6 9 2-4 4-5 0.03-0.3 30-50 4-6 2 5.23
L1900 900 900 540 360 0.4 0.6 9 2-3 4-5 0.03-0.3 30-50 2-3 1.2 4
L1600 600 600 390 360 0.4 9 1-2 4-5 0.02-0.2 30-50 0.8-12 0.5 2.6
L1400 400 400 180 0.45 9 1-2 4-5 0.02-0.2 30-50 0.5-0.2    

 

Spiral chute is a combination of benefits of spiral separator, spiral chute, table concentrator, and centrifugal ore separator. It is a kind of new type scientific equipment developed in 1977, an ideal tool for mining and mineral processing applications, especially on riversides, strands, beaches, and river ways. Our spiral chute is featured by the reasonable structure, simple installation, small area occupation, easy operation, stable mineral separation, clear separation, large handling capacity, high efficiency, high rate of recovery, and reliable running etc. it has the following advantages: light weight, low noise, rust, and moisture and corrosion resistance, fully applicable to materials of different feeding granularity, density, and grades.

Applications:
Spiral chute is suitable for fine materials of 0.3-0.02 mm granularities, such as iron ore, ilmenite, chromite, pyretic, zirconite, rutile, monazite, xenotime, tungsten ore, tin ore, tantalum ore, colombite ore as well as other nonferrous metal, rare metal and nonmetal minerals of different proportions. The process of sorting equipment is stable, easy to control, to allow changes in the thickness of ore concentration, concentration is high, high recovery, small footprint, less water consumption, simple structure, no driving force, big capacity, simple to install, convenient operation, small investment advantages and so on

Working Principle:
The sand pulp is first send to the two inlets of the spiral chute. After added water for appropriate pulp density, the pulp swirls down and generates a centrifugal force which separates the ores and sands. The ore concentrate flows into the hopper and is collected through a pipeline. The tailings are discharged by a sand pump. Thus, the whole mineral process is finished.

Technical characteristics and operating conditions:

Model 5LL-1200 5LL-900 5LL-600 5LL-400
External diameter(mm) 1200 900 600 400
Screw pitch(mm) 900/720/540 675/540/405 450/360/270 240/180
Ratio (Screw pitch/diameter) 0.75/0.6/0.45 0.75/0.6/0.45 0.75/0.6/0.45 0.6/0.45
Transverse inclination(o)
Max. spiral thread number for each machine 4 4 3 2
Feeding granularity(mm) 0.3-0.03 0.3-0.03 0.2-0.02 0.2-0.02
Feeding thickness(%) 25-55 25-55 25-55 25-55
Capacity(t/h) 4-6 2-3 0.8-1.2 0.15-0.2
Dimensions Long(mm) 1360 1060 700 460
Wide (mm) 1360 1060 700 460
High(mm) 5230 4000 2600 1500
weight(kg) 600 400 150 50

 

Spiral chute is applicable to material separation of size 0.3 - 0.02 mm, such as of Iron ore, Ilmenite, Chromite, Pyrite, Zircon and Rutile, Monazite, Tungsten ore, Tin, Tantalum ore, Niobium mine and other non-ferrous metals, precious metals and non-metallic minerals, which with proportion differences.

 

Working Principle of Spiral chute:

In order to have a good separation, there should be a difference in Specific Gravity’s of at least 1.0. One main benefit of spiral concentrators is they have no moving parts. The feed range, in percent solids, to a spiral ranges from 20% solids up to 40% solids. Depending upon the material characteristics, a maximum efficiency will usually be reached somewhere in this range. All that is required are some slurry pumps, the slurry to be separated and the banks of spirals with a feed distributor.

Slurry is pumped to the top of the spiral (typically 13’ to 15’ from the floor), and it enters a feed distributor that evenly distributes the feed to each spiral concentrator. The design and shape of the spiral make it work, when combined with gravitational acceleration. As the slurry travels the spiraling path down the spiral, mineral grains settle and start sorting according to size, density and to a lesser extend shape. Low density particles are carried with the bulk of the water towards the outside of the spiral (perimeter), while particles with the greatest density migrate towards the inside of the spiral.

 

Technical parameters of Spiral Chute

Model D12000 D11500 D11200 L1900 L1600 L1400
External diameter(mm) 2000 1500 1200 900 600 400
Internal diameter(mm) 2000 150 1200 900 600 400
Pich of screw(mm) 1200 900 720/540 540/360 390/360 180
Rate 0.6 0.6 0.6 0.4/0.6 0.4 0.45
Gradient 9 9 9 9 9 9
Number of turns 3.5 4 4-5 4-5 4-5 4-5
Max.feed size(mm) 0.04-4 0.03-0.3 0.03-0.3 0.03-0.3 0.02-0.2 0.02-0.2
Mine density(%) 20-40 20-45 30-50 30-50 30-50 30-50
Capacity(L/h-1) 15-45 10-25 4-6 2-3 0.8-12 0.5-0.2
Area 5,7 5,8 2 1,2 0.5 0.25
Height(m) 6.8 6.1 5.23 4 2.6 1.3

 

 

Silica Sand Washing Spiral Chute Ore Dressing Plant 0

Silica Sand Washing Spiral Chute Ore Dressing Plant 1

Contact Details
Henan Zhongke Engineering & Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: laura

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)